Home   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
The NPA's 33rd Annual Conference - Modernizing Healthcare
10/18/2017 » 10/22/2017
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 12:00 pm
The NPA

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
Buprenorphine Implant Braeburn REMS TRaining
10/22/2017
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Region 4 Capital Group Meeting: Rethinking Chronic Pain
10/25/2017
Location: Latham, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 
NP Program at NYSIPP meeting for Pain Management
10/26/2017
Location: Jersey City, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM
 
 
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
2017 DNP Summit Impact and Education
10/27/2017
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
Advance in MS Research & Practice, 5th Annual Conference
10/29/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Region 6 Staten Island Group Meeting: Adults Crohn's Disease
11/9/2017
Location: Staten Island, New York    Time: 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Find Us

12 Corporate
Drive, Clifton Park,
NY 12065

Google Map

Connect

Contact Us

Office Hours
M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Tel: 518-348-0719
Fax: 518-348-0720
Email: info@theNPA.org

 
"The Logo" is the registered trademark of the New York State Coalition of Nurse Practitioners, Inc. d/b/a The Nurse Practitioner Association New York State. "The Logo" may not be reproduced by any means or in any form whatsoever without written permission.
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal