Home   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Region 5 Dutchess Ulster Group Meeting: Pulmonary Artery Hypertension
12/19/2017
Location: Poughkeepsie, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
Region 4 Capital Group Meeting: Medical Cannabis
1/8/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
Region 3 Lake Ontario Group Meeting: Holiday Happy Hour
1/10/2018
Location: Oswego, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
 
 
Region 6 Staten Island Group Meeting - Psoriatic Arthritis Disease State
1/11/2018
Location: Staten Island, New York    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
Region 6 2018 Teaching Day
2/3/2018
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 8:00AM
 
Region 6 - Exhibitor Registration 2018 Teaching Day
2/3/2018
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
HCV Intensive Training Preceptorship
3/14/2018 » 3/15/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Find Us

12 Corporate
Drive, Clifton Park,
NY 12065

Google Map

Connect

Contact Us

Office Hours
M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Tel: 518-348-0719
Fax: 518-348-0720
Email: info@theNPA.org

 
"The Logo" is the registered trademark of the New York State Coalition of Nurse Practitioners, Inc. d/b/a The Nurse Practitioner Association New York State. "The Logo" may not be reproduced by any means or in any form whatsoever without written permission.
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal