Home   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Important Dates
Share |

 

NPA Board of Directors Meetings

  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Albany Marriott, Albany, NY
  • March/April - TBD
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 - Embassy Suites, Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Saratoga Hilton, Saratoga Springs, NY

NPA Leadership Conference

  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 - Embassy Suites, Saratoga Springs, NY

Capital Day

  • TBD

Call for NPA Board Nominations

  • April 15, 2018 - deadline for submission

Membership Campaign

  • January 15 - April 30, 2018

One Day Conference

  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 - University of Rochester School of Nursing, Rochester, NY

AANP Annual Conference

  • TBD

Call for NP and Student NP Awards

  • January 15 - March 31, 2018

Call of e-Poster Abstracts

  • October 1, 2018 - deadline for submissoin

NYS Fair

  • Wednesday, August 22 - Monday, September 3, 2018

NPA 33rd Annual Conference

  • Wednesday, October 18 - Sunday, October 22, Saratoga Springs, NY

NP Week

  • TBD

JNPA Article Deadline Submission

  • Friday, March 3, 2018 - Spring Issue
  • Friday, June 16, 2018 - Summer Issue
  • Friday, August 17, 2018 - Fall Issue
  • Friday, November 9, 2018 - Winter Issue

 

 

 

Find Us

12 Corporate
Drive, Clifton Park,
NY 12065

Google Map

Connect

Contact Us

Office Hours
M-F 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Tel: 518-348-0719
Fax: 518-348-0720
Email: info@theNPA.org

 
"The Logo" is the registered trademark of the New York State Coalition of Nurse Practitioners, Inc. d/b/a The Nurse Practitioner Association New York State. "The Logo" may not be reproduced by any means or in any form whatsoever without written permission.
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal