Home | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Region 1 Western NY Group Meeting - Migraine Disease State
2/5/2020
Location: Williamsville, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
 
Region 6 Manhattan Bronx Group Meeting - ADPKD Disease Burden
2/11/2020
Location: Bronx, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Region 6 Brooklyn Queens Group Meeting - Influenza Update
2/13/2020
Location: Forest Hills, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 
Region 1 Southern Tier Group Meet & Greet
2/26/2020
Location: Celeron, New York    Time: 6pm-8pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
Region 6 5th Annual Teaching Day 2020- VENDOR REGISTRATION
3/21/2020
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 7:00 AM
 
Region 6 5th Annual Teaching Day
3/21/2020
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
NPA Region 2 Symposium - Exhibitor Registration
3/28/2020
Location: Watkins Glen, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

The NPA| The Nurse Practitioner Association New York State

The mission of The NPA is to promote high standards of healthcare delivery through the
empowerment of nurse practitioners and the profession throughout New York State.
 

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm | Tel: 518-348-0719 | Fax: 518-348-0720 | Email: info@TheNPA.org