Home | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 17, 2019

 
6th Annual Shining the Light on Wound Care: A Multidisciplinary Wound Care Symposium
3/17/2019 » 3/18/2019
Location: Hempstead, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
 
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Region 3 Thousand Islands Grp Meeting - Shingrix CANCELLED
3/20/2019
Location: Watertown, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Region 6 Brooklyn Queens Meeting - CV Disease in Type 2 Diabetes
3/20/2019
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Free Buprenorphine Waiver Trainings NYC
3/21/2019
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Region 3 Syracuse Group Meeting - Achieving Glycemic Control
3/28/2019
Location: Syracuse, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Region 4 Saratoga Warren Group Meeting - The Evolving Hepatitis C Epidemic
3/28/2019
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 
 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
 
13th Annual VIA Symposium
3/30/2019
Location: Buffalo, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Office Hours: M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm | Tel: 518-348-0719 | Fax: 518-348-0720 | Email: info@TheNPA.org