Home | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
HCV Intensive Training Preceptorship
4/24/2019 » 4/25/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Region 3 Lake Ontario Meeting - Wound Care Service
4/24/2019
Location: Oswego, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
Region 5 3rd Annual Teaching Day - Healthcare Across the Lifespan
4/27/2019
Location: Highland Falls, New York    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Clinical Nutrition and Functional Medicine for Nurses
5/1/2019 » 5/5/2019
Location: Stockbridge, Massachusetts    Time: 4:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
NPA Region 3 2019 Teaching Day
5/3/2019
Location: Syracuse, New York    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Region 3 26th Annual Teaching Day - EXHIBITOR REGISTRATION
5/3/2019
Location: East Syracuse, New York    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Saturday, May 4, 2019

 
NPA 2019 One Day Conference
5/4/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
 
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

 
Region 2 Greater Rochester - Explore beef farming with experts on the pasture
5/11/2019
Location: Honeoye Falls, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
The New York State Pain Society - Annual Meeting and Scientific Sessions 2019
5/17/2019 » 5/19/2019
Location: West Harrison, New York    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Office Hours: M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm | Tel: 518-348-0719 | Fax: 518-348-0720 | Email: info@TheNPA.org