Home | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Region 4 Saratoga Warren Group Meeting - Alternatives in Pain Management
6/21/2018
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
Pre-exposure Prophylaxis
6/25/2018
Location: Watertown, New York    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Region 3 Mohawk Valley Group Meeting - Obesity and Weight Management
7/12/2018
Location: Little Falls, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Region 3 Mohawk Valley Group Meeting - Diabetes
7/17/2018
Location: Rome, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Region 5 Greater Newburgh Group Meeting - Movement Disorders
7/26/2018
Location: Newburgh, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
New York State Fair 2018
8/22/2018 » 9/3/2018
Location: Syracuse, New York   
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
2018 - The NPA's 34th Annual Conference - Practicing with Purpose
10/17/2018 » 10/21/2018
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
2018 - The NPA

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
NPA Board of Directors
10/18/2018
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Exhibitor Registration - 2018 NPA Annual Conference
10/19/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York   
 

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Office Hours: M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm | Tel: 518-348-0719 | Fax: 518-348-0720 | Email: info@TheNPA.org