Home | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 
Region 1 Southern Tier Group Meet & Greet
2/26/2020
Location: Celeron, New York    Time: 6pm-8pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
 
Region 4 Saratoga Warren Group Meeting - Anterior Hip Replacement
2/27/2020
Location: Saratoga Springs, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Region 4 Capital Group Meeting - Atopic Dermatitis
3/10/2020
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
Region 6 5th Annual Teaching Day 2020- VENDOR REGISTRATION
3/21/2020
Location: Brooklyn, New York    Time: 7:00 AM
 
Region 6 5th Annual Teaching Day
3/21/2020
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
NPA Region 2 Symposium - Exhibitor Registration
3/28/2020
Location: Watkins Glen, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

The NPA| The Nurse Practitioner Association New York State

The mission of The NPA is to promote high standards of healthcare delivery through the
empowerment of nurse practitioners and the profession throughout New York State.
 

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm | Tel: 518-348-0719 | Fax: 518-348-0720 | Email: info@TheNPA.org