Home | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Free Buprenorphine Waiver Trainings NYC
2/26/2019
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
 
Region 5 Lower Hudson Valley - Tardive Dyskinesia
2/27/2019
Location: Tarrytown, New York    Time: 6:30 PM
 
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
 
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
NPA 2019 Capital Day
3/5/2019
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Free Buprenorphine Waiver Trainings NYC
3/5/2019
Location: Brooklyn, New York   
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
Free Buprenorphine Waiver Trainings NYC
3/8/2019
Location: Bronx, New York   
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
Region 1 Western NY Group - Meet & Greet
3/11/2019
Location: Williamsville, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Office Hours: M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm | Tel: 518-348-0719 | Fax: 518-348-0720 | Email: info@TheNPA.org