Home | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Important Dates
Share |

 

NPA Board of Directors Meetings

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 - Desmond, Albany, NY
  • March/April - TBD at the January board meeting - this call will be held by Zoom
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 - Embassy Suites, Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Saratoga Hilton, Saratoga Springs, NY

NPA Leadership Summit

  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 - Embassy Suites, Saratoga Springs, NY

Capital Day

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - Meeting Room 6 - OGS - Capitol Building

Call for NPA Board Nominations

  • "April 1 - April 30, 2020 - deadline for submission

One Day Conference

  • Saturday, May 30, 2020 -Excelsior Springs Event Center, Saratoga Springs, NY

AANP Annual Conference

  • June 23 - June 28, 2020 - New Orleans, LA

Call for NP and Student NP Awards

  • January 15 - March 31, 2020

NYS Fair

  • Friday, August 21 - Monday, September 7, 2020

NPA 36th Annual Conference

  • Wednesday, October 14 - Sunday, October 18, Saratoga Hilton, Saratoga Springs, NY

NP Week

  • November 8 - 14, 2020

JNPA Article Deadline Submission

  • Friday, March 15, 2020 - Spring Issue
  • Friday, June 21, 2020 - Summer Issue
  • Friday, August 30, 2020 - Fall Issue
  • Friday, November 15, 2020 - Winter Issue

 

 

 

The NPA| The Nurse Practitioner Association New York State

The mission of The NPA is to promote high standards of healthcare delivery through the
empowerment of nurse practitioners and the profession throughout New York State.
 

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm | Tel: 518-348-0719 | Fax: 518-348-0720 | Email: info@TheNPA.org