Home | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Important Dates
Share |

 

NPA Board of Directors Meetings

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 - Albany Marriott, Albany, NY
  • April/May - TBD once we have the Legislative Calendar
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 - Embassy Suites, Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Turning Stone Resort, Verona, NY

NPA Leadership Summit

  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Embassy Suites, Saratoga Springs, NY

Capital Day

  • TBD

Call for NPA Board Nominations

  • April 15, 2019 - deadline for submission

One Day Conference

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Columbia University, New York, NY

AANP Annual Conference

  • June 18 - June 23, 2019 - Indianapolis, IN

Call for NP and Student NP Awards

  • January 15 - March 31, 2019

NYS Fair

  • Wednesday, August 21 - Monday, September 2, 2019

NPA 35th Annual Conference

  • Wednesday, October16 - Sunday, October 20, Turning Stone Resort, Verona, NY

NP Week

  • November 10 - 15, 2019

JNPA Article Deadline Submission

  • Friday, March 3, 2019 - Spring Issue
  • Friday, June 16, 2019 - Summer Issue
  • Friday, August 18, 2019 - Fall Issue
  • Friday, November 10, 2019 - Winter Issue

 

 

 

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm | Tel: 518-348-0719 | Fax: 518-348-0720 | Email: info@TheNPA.org