Home | Donate | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
New York State Fair 2019
Share |
Join your colleagues in helping to represent nurse practitioners and make the profession visible to the nearly 1 million visitors who attend The Great New York State Fair, Syracuse, NY. Sign up today to volunteer for only 4 hours to help staff the event.

Dates: August 21 - September 2, 2019

Sign up to volunteer - click here

Volunteers will receive 1 admission ticket for the date(s) you volunteer, plus a free parking pass.  

Directions: The New York State Fairgrounds is immediately adjacent to Route 690 just west of Syracuse. It is easily accessible from the New York State Thruway (Rt. 90) from the west and east, and from Route 81 north and south.

Below is the matrix showing who has volunteered and what slots are still available.

Please Note:
If you have already signed up and would like to sign up for additional time slots, please call The NPA office at 518-348-0719 and we will assist you.


            Date
    10:00 am - 2:00 pm 
        2:00 pm - 6:00 pm  
       6:00 pm - 10:00 pm  

Wednesday, August 21

 

 

 

 

 

 Thursday, August 22


 

 

 

 



 

Friday, August 23

 

 

 


 

 

Saturday, August 24

 



 

 Sunday, August 25


 

 



 Monday, August 26

 


 

 




 Tuesday, August 27


 

 



 Wednesday, August 28    

 

 

 



 Thursday, August 29

 

 

 

 

 Friday, August 30




 

 



 Saturday, August 31



 



 Sunday, September 1


 


 

 Monday, September 2
 Labor Day


 

 


 




 

Office Hours: M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm | Tel: 518-348-0719 | Fax: 518-348-0720 | Email: info@TheNPA.org